Nurturing Your Ideas

Board of Directors

Sri. B.N. Betkerur
(IAS retd.) Chairman
More than 40 years of experience as a bureaucrat and has been the Executive Secretary of JSS Mahavidyapeetha after receiving superannuation from the Government. He is currently overseeing 300+ institutions of the JSSMVP.
Prof. M.H. Dhananjaya
More than 40 years experience in academics, among which 20+ years of experience has been in entrepreneurship development. Mr. Dhanajaya has steered the STEP initiatives towards greater heights across the JSS system since inception. He is also the Founder and Chairman of one India’s leading e-learning company.
Dr. P.K.B. Menon
Managing Director
Former Adviser to Department of Science and Technology, Government of India and Secretary to National Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Development Board, Government of India.
Sri. S. Puttasubbappa
More than 30 years of experience in the corporate sector, specifically in finance and planning.
Sri. B.R. Umakant
Retired as the Addl. Director, Dept. of Industries and Commerce, Govt. of Karnataka. He has been closely involved in promoting SME´s in Karnataka and played a key role in the support of Science & Technology Parks in the State.